nofreelist.com
keyword
 
reviews (a to z)# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

home :: latest reviews :: reviewer profiles :: statistics :: diary :: links

Boundin' (2003)

  Directed by: Roger Gould, Bud Luckey
Written by: Bud Luckey
Starring: Bud Luckey
Links: Boundin' on the IMDb, Official site
Genre: Short

This movie gets: 4.50 (2 ratings)
nofreelist.com Ranking: Ranked equal 158th of 187 movies (2 ratings minimum; see full chart)

Boundin' (2003) is also mentioned in pearly's review of Gopher Broke (2004) and pearly's review of One Man Band (2005).

"Pixar tells us what to do" - a review by pearly

Boundin', shown as an appetiser before The Incredibles (2004), is a notable entrée as it is quite different in style and content to its main meal. It's a cutesy little thing about a lamb who is incredibly proud of his lustrous wool, so much so that he begins to dance, and we are treated to some rhyming song. Quite a contrast to the more male oriented superhero theme of The Incredibles, and not necessarily fitting, other than to show Pixar's range.

The animation of Boundin' is top notch, as always, with that lamb's wool being as thick and fluffy as a marshmallow. The story is quite a fun one, with the mythical jackalope joining the lamb, and his little gopher friends frolicking about.

The country-style poem / song that overlays the whole thing is the contentious issue. I was taken aback when the film first started, and I didn't take it all in, because I was trying to decide whether I didn't mind it, or whether it irritated me. In the end, I think I've decided that the style of the film is a little much for me, but it's more than just the poem stuff, it's the message going along with the whole film too, and how it's forcing this stupid moral down your throat like so many Hollywood endings do. Being a kid's film, it's almost expected, but Pixar have more often than not managed to disguise any lesson learning in their films. This is a little too piled on, and it sticks in the throat a bit, I'm afraid.

pearly gives this movie 5 out of 10.
Review created on Wed 12 Jan 2005

"Seriously, what was that?" - a review by em_fiction

I usually look forward to the Pixar shorts before the main feature, but this really left me begging for The Incredibles (2004) to start. What's happened here? The Pixar shorts are usually fantastic; Luxo Jr. (1986), Knick Knack (1989), For the Birds (2000) ... and now this?

Boundin' is one of those films where every spoken word, particularly the narration, is rhyming (I don't know what those films are called). A jolly, tap-dancing lamb loves to show off his nice wool by dancing at the top of a big rock. One day, humans come and sheer off all his wool, leaving him to look bare-skinned and ridiculous while all his ‘friends’ (i.e. nearby animals) laugh at him. A jackalope (I have no idea what that is, but it looked kind of like a kangaroo that wasn't quite a kangaroo — oh look, here we go) comes along to cheer him up in a way which I thought made no particular sense and was ultimately quite lame.

The animation was very good, but coming from Pixar, I'd expect nothing less. The animation couldn't save the terribly banal story. It made no sense! The messages are such overused ones — ‘don't be sad, be happy’, ‘don't let others put you down’, etc. Even for just a five minute film, I was bored out of my mind. The rhymes were excruciating. This is the first terrible thing to come from Pixar, and I seriously hope it's the last. And it was not a good way to follow up the piss-poor teaser trailer for Cars (2006); the next Pixar film which I really really really hope is not as bad as its trailer.

em_fiction gives this movie 4 out of 10.
Review created on Mon 27 Dec 2004

Movie review statistics

Number of reviews: 2
Average rating: 4.50
Lowest rating: 4 (by em_fiction)
Highest rating: 5 (by pearly)
 
Rating Percentage
1 
 0%
2 
 0%
3 
 0%
4 
 50%
5 
 50%
6 
 0%
7 
 0%
8 
 0%
9 
 0%
10 
 0%

Reader comments

  1. Seriously, Get a life!

    Cmon guys, the Boundin' short is a great story and perhaps the person above hasn't quite grasped the message.

    Yes the animation was excellent, the narration is delivered impeccably, and the characters are well built in the five or so minutes the short runs for.

    Maybe it was just the anticipation for TI that you felt cheated?

    Rating given: 8

    A comment from Ben on Sun 16 Jan 2005 09:14 #

  2. Where can i get the words? Will someone send me them please?

    A comment from Katie on Tue 18 Jan 2005 04:44 #

  3. Hi Katie,

    You can watch a sneak peek here: http://www.pixar.com/shorts/bdn/theater/index.html

    That'll give you some of the words!

    A comment from nofreelist's own pearly on Tue 18 Jan 2005 09:11 #

  4. I absolutely loved this short. It was inspiring and very well done. I have been looking forward to the release of The Incredibles just so that I can have a copy of this short film.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Brian Stucki (http://www.brianstucki.com/blog) on Wed 16 Mar 2005 04:58 #

  5. You guys are nuts. This was classic Pixar. In fact, it is my favorite short to date.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Chris on Thu 17 Mar 2005 11:45 #

  6. Have you lost your mind?!! I mean this is probably the best short they've made!! I personally thought this was funny and well thought out!
    GO JACKALOPES! WOO HOO!!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Calli on Sat 19 Mar 2005 07:30 #

  7. this short rocked...i'm looking for the words, i have dial up so i cant watch the sneak peak deal....where would i get the "lyrics"?

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from hannavas on Sun 20 Mar 2005 08:31 #

  8. I just bought the Incredibles on DVD just so I could have a copy of 'Boundin'.
    A simple story simply told with great results. A combination of Western myth, cowboy poetry and the magic that Disney once put into their short animation features.

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from william on Sun 20 Mar 2005 09:04 #

  9. ok,em_fiction, i sya this is the best short i've seen.... and if you hate it so much step up to the plate and do better......whats that point in you complaining and whining..... "oh this was so terrible boo hoo hoo" either do something "better" or sit down, shut up and learn to live with whats dished out to youthank you i hope you have a great day...

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from ana D on Mon 21 Mar 2005 17:12 #

  10. boundin' is the best pixar short film by far...i love jackalopes! (and the sheep)

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from ellen on Fri 25 Mar 2005 06:18 #

  11. I think this is a great short film, with a catchy tune, and an important message. You have a choice how you view things that life throws at you. You can mope around and feel sorry for yourself, or you can accept both ups and downs as just a part of live, and move on happily just the same. This, unfortunately, is not a message that find acceptance in a culture of perpetual victims. Perhaps that is why some viewers (and the first two posters) find the film so irritating.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Dave on Sat 26 Mar 2005 08:49 #

  12. My whole family loved this short!! You were totally unfair in the review of it but I cant change your opinion. To those who want lyrics....I just went through it and wrote them out as best I could so e-mail me if you want them! (ps. They may not be 100% perfect it was as close as I could get it by ear)

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Ryan on Sat 26 Mar 2005 19:45 #

  13. When Pixar makes a bad feature film, I will most likely cry. The shorts I don't really care about though, so this bad rating was actually a lot easier to give than I thought.

    In response to ana_D: sweetheart, do you know what a reviewer's job is? It's not to make a better film. It's simply to judge based their own opinions. Tell me where it says in the big reviewer's manual that a reviewer may not give a negative review unless the reviewer can produce a film of equal or higher standard, and I'll stop. I promise.

    A comment from nofreelist's own em_fiction on Sun 27 Mar 2005 00:05 #

  14. Its the best.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from andrea on Sun 27 Mar 2005 15:16 #

  15. Boundin

    Narrator
    Here's a story on how strange is life with its changes and it happened not long ago.

    On a high mountain plain where the sagebrush arranges a playground south of the snow, lived a lamb with a coat of remarkable sheen.

    It would glint in the sunlight all sparkly and clean, such a source of great pride that it caused him to preen.

    And he'd break out in high-steppin' dance.

    He would dance for his neighbors across the way.

    I must say that they found his dancin' enhancin', for they'd also join in the play.

    PAUSE

    Then one day...

    PAUSE

    Then a-boundin' up the slope, came a great American Jackalope,
    This sage of the sage, this rare hare of hope,
    caused to pause and check out the lamb.

    Jackalope
    Hey, kid, why the mope?

    Lamb
    I used to be something, all covered with fluff, and I'd dance in the sunlight and show off my stuff. Then they hauled me away in a manner quite rough and sheared me and dumped me back here in the buff.

    And if that's not enough, now my friends all laugh at me ‘cause they think I look ridiculous, funny and pink.

    Narrator
    Pink? Pink? Well, what's wrong with Pink? Seems you've got a pink kink in your think.
    Does it matter what color? Well, that gets a nope, be it pick , purple or heliotrope.
    Now sometimes you're up and sometimes you're down. When you find that you're down , well, just look around, you still got a body, good legs and fine feet, get your head in the right place and, hey, you're complete. Now as for the dancin', you can do more.
    You can reach great heights in fact you can soar.
    You just get a leg up and you slap it on down, and you'll find you're up in what's called "a bound." Bound, bound and rebound.

    Bound and you're up right next to the sky.
    And I think you can do it if you give it a try.
    First, get a leg up, slap it on down.

    PAUSE

    So, every year, along about May, they'd load him up and haul him away.
    And they'd shave him and dump him all naked and bare.
    He learned to live with it, he didn't care.

    He'd just bound, bound, bound and rebound.

    Now in this world of ups and downs...

    ...so nice to know there are Jackalopes around.

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from Saddie on Tue 29 Mar 2005 11:14 #

  16. LOVE IT!!!! The way the eyes work is QUALITY! Almost beat Nemo with the talking whale.... actually it did. It is now my ring tone :D absolutely quality, go Bud Lucky!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Katy on Fri 01 Apr 2005 00:35 #

  17. oi! this one rocks! its so cute hehe!:D

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from sarah on Sun 03 Apr 2005 23:47 #

  18. Hey..I just spent the last 45 minutes searching for lyrics..just wanted to add the ones I located cuz the ones stated here are not complete:


    Here's a story on how strange is life with its changes and it happened not long ago On a high mountain plain, where the sagebrush arranges a playground south of the snow Lived a lamb with a coat of remarkable sheen it would glint in the sunlight all sparkly and clean Such a source of great pride that it caused him to preen And he'd break out in high-steppin' dance.He would dance for his neighbors across the way I must say that they found his dancin' enhancin' for they'd also join in the play Then one day... farmer takes sheep away and shears his coat, leaves him naked and pink in the cold rain. His friends laugh at him and he is sad Then a-boundin' up the slope came a great American Jackalope This sage of the sage, this rare hare of hope, caused to pause and check out the lamb, Hey, kid, why the mope? I used to be something all covered with fluff and I'd dance in the sunlight and show off my stuff Then they hauled me away in a manner quite rough and sheared me and dumped me back here in the buff. And if that's not enough, now my friends laugh at me 'cause they think I look ridiculous funny and pink. Pink? Pink? Well, what's wrong with pink? Seems you got a pink kink in your think. Does it matter what color? Well that gets a nope Be it pink, purple or heliotrope. Now, sometimes you're up, and sometimes you're down when you find that you're down, well just look around You still got a body, good legs and fine feet,get your head in the right place and, hey, you're complete. Now as for the dancin' you can do more.You can reach great heights, in fact you can soar.You just get a leg up and you slap it on down, and you'll find you're up in what's called "a bound".Bound, bound and rebound. Bound and you're up right next to the sky And I think you can do it if you give it a try.First, get a leg up, slap it on down. So every year, long about May,they'd load him up and they'd haul him away.And they'd shave him and dump him all naked and bare He learned to live with it, he didn't careHe'd just bound, bound, bound and rebound.Now in this world of ups and downs... so nice to know there are jackalopes around.

    A comment from Cathy on Mon 04 Apr 2005 17:53 #

  19. boundin is unreal my bro got the incredibles dvd n i watched boundin more than the film itself, lethal or what jonathon ross couldnt give a better review on it, its very good indeed

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from danny on Wed 06 Apr 2005 02:31 #

  20. this was the bestest thing i have ever seen in my effin life. i cried i laughed so hard

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from victoria on Sun 10 Apr 2005 09:46 #

  21. grbe, ang panget ng pelikula na ito! kapangitan! ahhhh ang aking mata!!! nabubulag ako! mayroon ba nakakaintindi sa akin? **ang ganda ko,alam niyo ba yun? hinde kagaya niyo...mga panget" tsktsk...

    Rating given: 1

    A comment from mas gusto ko ang "blue sky anim. studio" on Mon 11 Apr 2005 01:14 #

  22. guys, its "this sage of THIS AGE"

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Rach on Mon 11 Apr 2005 22:06 #

  23. Sagebrush is also called sage; it's a common plant in the west, particularly in desert areas. "sage of the sage" makes good sense and I'm pretty sure that's what it is.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from kent on Tue 12 Apr 2005 01:36 #

  24. This is a 10!!! We bought TI just for this short.

    And yes... the closed captioning is "sage of the sage".... :D Makes much more sense doesn't it?

    The dvd also has a great commentary on the short.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from xariah on Tue 12 Apr 2005 14:58 #

  25. I don't have that much time to read my comment, I need to watch this short once again before I go to sleep. Bound, bound, bound and rebound !

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Raphael on Thu 14 Apr 2005 14:38 #

  26. What were you guys thinking?? This short was great and funny!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Arnie on Sat 16 Apr 2005 17:57 #

  27. Idiotic, superficial and a testimony of how certain people can be so up their own a***es that they will try to shove to you any of their imbecilic stuff. No, I don't mean the film, I mean the reviews above by Nicole and Mac.

    Sincerely guys if you don't even know what literary genre the conversations in the film is called, you'd better be writing about something else.

    The film is great, I like it, my 2 year-old boy loves that piece of American folklore film even if it was created in 2004.

    For your info, universal folklore is based in very simple ideas, with very simple moral values underlying. I think you guys just missed the point here.

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from Luis on Mon 18 Apr 2005 03:01 #

  28. I guess so, Luis. We did miss the point. But we're only human. We don't know everything. We certainly don't believe that we have the definitive say on anything, either. "Try to shove to you any of their imbecilic sutff"? Mate, believe it or not, no one has to show either of our reviews any regard whatsoever. We're entitled to our opinions - YOU can't say that we're "up our own a**es" because we weren't lucky enough to enjoy it as much as you. I wanted to like this film quite badly, because I love Pixar, but I just couldn't. I just didn't like it. Not everyone loves this film. Live with it.

    A comment from nofreelist's own em_fiction on Tue 19 Apr 2005 18:48 #

  29. As a story involving great American folk lore (I have conned many a foreigner about the authenticity of Jackelopes thanks to the numerous stuffed jackelope heads in Jackson Hole WY)it gets 10.
    Characterization:10
    Story:10
    Because a great artist based it on fond memories of a healthy child hood (something rare nowadays)and reminded me of my own:10
    Because Bud Luckey is a true artist who has not sold out to main stream commercialism but remains dedicated to teaching with my favorite media (art):10
    Because my wife and I are hopelessly in love with this wonderful little peice of ingenuity and we are now "Boundinholics":2 (damn you Bud).
    My name is David Ladan. I am 35 years old. I am a 3D/animation artist.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from David Ladan on Fri 22 Apr 2005 12:07 #

  30. I loved this short... while it may have seemed a bit random, it had a good message... and come on... step dancing sheep... genius!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Squiggs on Wed 27 Apr 2005 05:53 #

  31. Come on guys - it's the best thing EVER! My kids love it, my husband loves it, I love it. I have yet to meet someone who doesn't. The lyric, the animation, the lesson.....sublime! Forget The Incredibles - I payed for this short, the fim was the freebie!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Berty on Fri 29 Apr 2005 06:01 #

  32. There are films that try to be teaching a message in a penetrant way. This movie was fun and I appreciated the fact that it delivered the message straight out, rather than in a hidden manner. Has it become unpopular to convey a message? And especially to children, who certainly get enough negative stimulation from the violence, that seems to become always more popular? I found the movie entertaining and it cheered me up and though I did not need the lesson, I think no one was harmed by it either, especially as it was delivered with a wink.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from David on Sat 07 May 2005 23:46 #

  33. I thought it was great. The reviewers must be very content with their lives if they've never felt a bit down and needed cheering up.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Taras (http://pidg.snowblind.net/) on Sun 08 May 2005 14:39 #

  34. Just loved it! A powerful message behind a simple and lovely story.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Solange on Mon 09 May 2005 09:52 #

  35. fantastic fun, absolutly loved it, could watch it again and again

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from zachery on Sat 14 May 2005 07:09 #

  36. hi i think this is the best song ever hey maybe you could do the lyrics for other tings aswell

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Syd Seymour on Sun 15 May 2005 22:33 #

  37. I thought Boundin was excellent as soon as I saw it; my 3 yr old son did, but my 4 yr old daughter was a bit annoyed as she wanted to see TI. However, when we sat down yesterday to watch Boundin before bedtime, she actually paid attention and both children wanted it repeated (in fact, she likes it as much as the TI trailer showing Mr I trying to fit into his suit and she was trying to Bound this morning).

    I particularly like the flow of Boundin's words. It's not often you find something that appeals on so many levels.

    The Cars trailer, however, was somewhere between pathetic and line-noise.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Excognito on Thu 19 May 2005 01:55 #

  38. Bud Luckey kicks butt!!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Dave Robinson on Fri 10 Jun 2005 03:45 #

  39. I can remember several times in my life when I was hauled away in a manner quite rough, been sheared and tossed right back here in the buff.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from The Iguana on Fri 10 Jun 2005 03:51 #

  40. Boundin' sucks! The characters are saccharine, shallow, and repulsive, the message is forced down your throat, the rhythm and rhyming are poor, the characters are repulsive, the sound track is annoying, and the lighting and art design are garish. It's the worst short Pixar has ever made (I worked on one of their shorts, so I know a bit about them.) I will forgive Pixar this blunder but suggest that Bud Luckey not write any of their future shorts!

    Rating given: 1

    A comment from Paul on Sun 12 Jun 2005 15:53 #

  41. Oh, i love Boundin'! I have seen it so many times, yet still love it. My friend's and I were singing it today at the beach, it has a great tune(that gets stuck in youre head) and it has a good message.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Belle on Mon 13 Jun 2005 15:14 #

  42. Are subtle messages always better? Young children who'd come to see the movie wouldn't understand if the message was hidden. That's hardly in the spirit of Boundin'. It sets up a message that's often packed disgustingly in a way that feels like it really counts. I think it's adorable.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Anna (http://icewash.blogspot.com) on Tue 14 Jun 2005 12:57 #

  43. mas gusto ko ang "blue sky anim. studio -- haha, v. funny...ang ganda ko,alam niyo ba yun... yeah right!

    I loved boundin'... very cute and funny... I watch it heaps more than the actual incredibles movie! Great animation... as usual ^^

    Rating given: 7

    A comment from Filipina~ on Mon 27 Jun 2005 18:45 #

  44. Boundin' is so cute and funny, It's lovely, and has a good rythem

    Rating given: 7

    A comment from Kat on Sun 10 Jul 2005 01:44 #

  45. When I put on the Incredibles,I'm 14 by the way, my first reaction is to watch Boundin' I love it! I don't exactly know the moral it's not that clear but I'm fascinated to find out.It's adorable and i'm very impressed with pixar's work.

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from DeannaWeasley on Tue 19 Jul 2005 14:21 #

  46. It was great I agree.It showed it definitly went far.pixars work has been great the contract,I belive, is expired and they no longer have to work with disney...what a relif dinsney has been going down hill i think pixar complete over rules it as far as who make better movies.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from KristineAvilar on Mon 15 Aug 2005 01:42 #

  47. This is the best short film I have ever seen, our kids just adore the lamb too!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Nads on Mon 26 Sep 2005 17:51 #

  48. excellent.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from jimmi on Mon 14 Nov 2005 05:11 #

  49. I think you let hollywood get the best of you and you got something to prove if you decide to rate this film less than a 7. Get real or even better get a heart. This short is awesome.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from soqrbrad on Fri 02 Dec 2005 11:51 #

  50. Fantastic. Excellent way to educate kids (and adults) to the ups and down's of life's strange fortunes.

    I'm 32 and it certainly gave me a spur on through a very difficult time recently.

    Very sage body image message too: if you've got a body that's functional, why obsess about whether or not it's 'perfect'.

    My kids loved it too.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from felix on Thu 15 Dec 2005 08:12 #

  51. i think that em_fiction should get a life! its just a kiddies short film thing and i think its hilarious. The characters are really cute and i loved it!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Becky on Wed 04 Jan 2006 02:37 #

  52. I love it!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Rowan on Thu 12 Jan 2006 00:04 #

  53. I like this short a lot, i thought it was adorable and my little sister is in love with it...So, you people that dont like it, suck it up, it isnt about you, its about the lamb and that jackalope.

    rock on

    alex

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from Alex on Thu 19 Jan 2006 15:58 #

  54. it wont let me watch it on the pixar website its the only one that wont work?

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from lydia on Sat 25 Feb 2006 02:22 #

  55. This is a fantastic short. I also got it with the incredibles and have watched a good number of times.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from John Nash (http://www.apt.com) on Fri 31 Mar 2006 01:28 #

  56. A jewel!

    Rating given: 8

    A comment from Simone on Tue 04 Apr 2006 23:38 #

  57. I love this short film. My son (3) starts 'boundin' along when it starts!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Jodi Kaiser on Thu 20 Apr 2006 16:02 #

  58. I LOVED this! Loved it, loved it, loved it! Too sweet and funny for words. Anybody who cannot see the charm and the value behind this completely enchanting animated short really needs to do some serious introspection. My husband and I sit and watch it over and over. We think Bud Lucky is AWESOME! What a guy!

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Laura on Sat 30 Sep 2006 12:17 #

  59. Boy Howdy, it has been a long time since I was so entertained. Wish Bud Lucky was my neighbor and friend.

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Miss Kansas on Sat 30 Sep 2006 20:50 #

  60. I laughed my head off when I first saw this, My children love it.-
    )
    -

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from Ascha on Sun 10 Dec 2006 05:44 #

  61. Who are these idiots that wrote these reviews, what kind of a moron doesn't know what a jackalope is? It was a great short

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from Max on Mon 29 Jan 2007 02:47 #

  62. This song/poem is so stuck in my head, I was looking for the lyrics! My kids love it too-- we're going to sing it in the car and whenever things don't go as we planned! :)

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from Bonnie on Thu 03 Jan 2008 15:16 #

  63. Thanks for the lyrics. I liked it but it's nice to know not everyone did.

    Rating given: 9

    A comment from jp on Tue 03 Mar 2009 07:51 #

  64. Great!! I loved it, my four year old granddaughter loved it, my 38 year old son loved it, and my 26 year old daughter loved it---all independently---no one even knew the other had seen it (except maybe my granddaughter)

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from MaryAnn on Thu 03 Dec 2009 21:11 #

  65. I take offense that "Country Logic" is not useful. I also don't understand that some of the "critics" were disappointed. What were they looking for? The sheep to disembowel the jackalope? Or to tell him to get lost? Or should the jackalope have done like some "city people" and decide to not get involved? Well, it WAS a great film and bravo for Pixar in trying to teach our children and possibly some older people a valuable lesson on life. "Don't sue somebody because they hurt your fellings or you want to blame someone for your unhappiness. Get over it and get on with your life"

    Rating given: 10

    A comment from A Country Boy on Sat 21 Jan 2012 09:09 #

Those who have commented give this movie: 9.38 (60 ratings)

Add a comment

Your name:
URL:
Email address:
Make public?
Anti-Spam question:To prove you're not a horrible spam-leaving robot, please answer the following question (use numbers):
If I have 12 Best Supporting Actress Oscars and win 7 more Best Supporting Actress Oscars, how many Best Supporting Actress Oscars do I have?
Comment:
Rate this movie:

You may use the <em>emphasis</em> and <strong>strong emphasis</strong> HTML tags. URLs beginning with ‘http://’ will be turned into links. Line breaks will display as entered.